Galleries 1 to 100

Galleries:

I have 247 Galleries on Flickr

1. Owls,   Owl Luv II #41,

2. Quilt Wraps I

3. Chair Luv     see also #57 I hope Lucinda writes a book!

4. The Luv of Orange    see #83 for II

5. Quilt Ladders  I want one so badly!

6. Button Luv   see also  #55

7. Trip Around The World  inspiration for my own quilt

8. Words on Quilts inspiration for the words on the back of Leah’s quilt

Leah  and  Ben

9. Quilted Furniture – I have some footstools I want to cover.

10. Fabric Cats  I made my Goddaughter a Cat quilt top. some day I will make some cats to go with it.

11. Quilted Christmas Ornaments 2107 views.

12. The Best Scrap Quilts  2535 views.   I could make every quilt in here and still have scraps left over!  see also #62

13. Hearts I Adore I made these two quilts after seeing Sewz5fun’s quilt.  2nd Gallery #33     See also #100

Heart Doll Quilt 2009

and then I started this one for a friend.

Another row sewn on

14. Hand Quilting At It’s Best

15. Potting Table

16. Stripes in Quilts I want to make one out of old shirts!

17. Photo on Fabric  I have not done this yet. My sister has wedding photos on a quilt. My SIL made a grad quilt for my niece.

18. Square in a Square

I made a quilt top like this before they became so popular. It was from a bag of scraps a quilter gave me. Never photographed. Have to find it.

19. Old Fashioned Quilting Frames.  I have 3 of them now. I just got a free one at a yard sale last year. The other two were my grandmothers. My mother’s mother and my father’s mother.

Quilt Frame

20. Alternative Christmas Trees. You see fantastic items like these you have to make a gallery to go back and look at them over and over!

21. YoYo Quilts

22. Spools

23. Quilts on Beds. Just a fantastic Gallery

24. Sunflowers in Quilts. I started a Sunflower quilt with the encouragement from Jude Hill in the group Crazy Quilting Revisited

see also #35, #43 Inspiration, #64

25. Patriotic Quilts my only quilt to go in a quilt show.

Patriotic Stars given to my older son

26. House Quilts and Blocks  I want to make a house quilt with doggies in the window and doorway for a niece.

27. Butterfly Quilts and Blocks  The first vintage quilts I ever purchased were butterfly quilts. I am not comfortable with applique. I figure it is not a design I will ever make myself so I will enjoy someone else’s labor!

28. Folk ARt I Want to live with. There are not enough hours in the day to learn all the craft skills I would like to.

29. Wagon Wheel. It is such a fantastic design.

30. Postage Stamp Quilts. I love vintage quilts more than anything in the world! This is my favorite pattern.

31. Tree Quilts The Tree of Life is on my TO DO Bucket List!

Pictoral Quilt - Barefoot Earth Tales

Here is a tree quilt my son and I started together.

32. Quilted Pillow Animals.  The first antique purchases I ever made were Teddy bears made from vintage quilts.

33. Hearts 

34. Crochet, Lace Doilies in Art

35. Crazy Quilting Buttons and Stitches  Ideas of what I would like to do on my Sunflower quilt

36. Rick Rack Luv

37. Red and Black Quilts  Motivation to work on Leah’s Music quilt

My niece Leah's quilt top

38. Mushroom Luv

39. A Quilted Halloween

40. Handmade Dolls  I wish I owned all of these!

41. Owl Luv II

42. Faces Stitched 

43. Sunflower Quilt Inspiration

44. Seashell Quilt Dream  I am happiest by the ocean. I wish I lived nearby. I am happiest when I am swimming. I want to swim in the ocean.

45. Sheep Luv     Quiltmakergeli made me a sheep and sent it to me from Germany. I enjoy it so very much. See her sheep in this gallery.

46. A Homemade Christmas

47. Machine Quilting Luv   The only machine quilting I have ever done is in the ditch! I need to challenge myself…soon!

48. Quiltville.com Inspired

If any quilt will epitomize me, someone will look at it and say “Theresa made this”. This is the quilt.

Done for the day...off to football

49. People Quilt    I participated in the group Sarah and Molly’s Free Piece Study

20% done!

50.Wonky Stars  I partricipated in the Bush Fire Quilt project. It was an amazing experience. These are some of my favorites!

51. Silent Night  The holiday season came around again. My second winter with Galleries.

52. Stacks of Quilts  A fascination of mine. A couple photos have dropped off. I guess that happens when people delete their Flickr acct.

53. That Great Quilt Find

54. Quilts From Clothes  – some day I will make one!

55. Button Luv II

56. Scarf Luv

57. Chair Luv II

58. Keys to My Heart 

59.  Vintage Suitcases  I own 3 of them. My vintage linens are housed in them

60.  Sweater Quilts  These fascinate me.

61. Pom Pom Luv       see also #97

62. The Best Scrap Quilts in the World II

63. Quilts similar to one’s I’m making

64. Keep Me Motivated Sunflower

65. Christmas Felt Button Trees plus  ***** most visited Gallery 5499 views

I think it is because of Pinterest

66. The Spirit of Thanksgiving

67. Contemporary Design

68. Oh Tannenbaum (Oh Christmas Tree)

69. Tinsel and Feather Tree Luv

70. One Patch Quilts

71. String Quilt Luv 

pg 15

I finally started the Heart quilt in 2013. I have been looking at it for years!!!!

String Heart Quilt in progress

72. Nine Patches Forever

73. Quilt Mosaics

74. Mosaics on Furniture

75.  Fabric Weaving

76.  Couching Threads

Sunflower Quilt Block

77. Postage Stamps in Artwork  My grandfather was a Postmaster General. I have alot of stamps!

78. Knitting Nancy Luv

79.  Snowball Quilt

80. Spiderweb Inspiration

81. Pillow Talk

82.  I need to finish those Scrapbook pages

83.  Luv of Orange II

84.  Backs of Quilts  I love two sided quilts. These are really fantastic ideas!

85.  Ikea Kitchen Rack views 2863  My racks hold part of my Pyrex collection. I change the display every month or two. Here is Autumn.

Thanksgiving display

86.  What about a Color Like This 

87.  Photo Shelf  We love surrounding ourselves with photos. I would like some shelves.

88. Carving Stamps   I have to do this at some point in my life.

89.  First Advent  views 1516

90. Double Wedding Ring Quilt    here is my Grandmother DWR I blogged about

91. Crazy Quilt LUV

92.  The Baby’s Room is Pink and Brown OhLeah

93. Log Cabin Luv

94.  Waggas

95.  Vintage Quilt Blocks     Here are some I have Lady with Balloons    and some Tulip blocks

96.  Vintage Greeting Card Baskets. My Basket ended up on Pinterest

Robyne made a great tutorial

97.  Pom Pom Gallery II

98.  My dream studio

99.    Circle Quilts

100.  The Spirit of Valentines

Leave a Reply

