The Little Things

When I saw these I just fell for them…..and they will be perfect for Fionna.

I like the way they did the hem. They just pulled the fabric up and then folded it down again and sewed the hem and pulled some threads to make the fringe. Gotta Luv It!

I used to love going on the teeter totter as a child. I haven’t even seen one in years.

My son said yesterday for the first time this summer “I’m bored”.

It brought a smile to my face. I wish I had summer boredom.

I had 3 brothers and a sister. We used to spend so much time playing outside. We spent all kinds of time with our little red wagon….pushing and pulling.

Leave a Reply

