I’ve been working on this during my lunch break every day this week,



I’ve been working on this during my lunch break every day this week,

Originally uploaded by Q_uilted T_hrifted

I started placemats on Sunday to go with this table runner. I am doing a section that will be tied as well. Two placemats are set up for the ties. I used different background fabric. I think I have a bin of patriotic fabrics in storage that I need to dig out! I will then make sets of two with different backing. It is fun to work on a project with a patriotic feel to it. Table runner is done! I haven’t put a label on it though. I should at least embroider the date and my initials on the back.

One Response to “I’ve been working on this during my lunch break every day this week,”

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! « Quiltedthrifted’s Weblog Says:

    […] a small one but I did it! The Patriotic Table Runner is complete! I don’t believe I had it done for the 4th of July so I adjusted my thinking to have it done so I could put it under by mom’s ceramic […]

Leave a Reply

