Church Tied Quilt

From the Church I was at December 27th 2009.

It is difficult to get the white squares to line up.

I’ve done something like this and ended up doing ripping to get it to line up correctly.

I really like Tied Quilts.

I find this so interesting that the ties are inside the block and not at an intersection. It adds more interest to the quilt.

Left Side Above

Right Side Above

I think a quilt like this would be great to do with a group of cub scouts!

I am in training all day tomorrow to improve my knowlege of scouting and being a den leader.

Tags:

One Response to “Church Tied Quilt”

  1. Miki Says:

    lovely! wow your life is amazing…so much happy news with new babies and such and then sad news follows with new sad reports.. keeping you and your loved ones in my thoughts and prayers..Miki (threadstar)

Leave a Reply

