Spiderweb Bee 1st Block in the mail!

  

  

  annamichellequilts    

Originally uploaded by

It was so fun to come home yesterday to a package in the mail from Anna!     

I had to chuckle at the Duck Tape above on the envelope!    

There was a large sum of fabric for my sunflower quilt and enough strips for the border    

of the Spiderweb quilt and I hope to get some of these scraps in my diamond string quilt and the calendar quilt I am making. The above blocks are the first I have received.       

    

I like how these line up so I can see how they might look all together    

This picture was loaded on Flickr March 26 2010 I can’t wait until I receive it so I can add the blocks to the top!

Leave a Reply

