Spiderweb Quilt

I have started a second blog. I did this for a couple reasons. I have difficulty figuring out wordpress. I struggle with it and don’t have a lot of time to mess with reading how it works. I still haven’t figured out how to put a header on my blog….not that I have really taken any time to read on how to do it.

I may have to go to the library and get a book on wordpress that I can read while I am coming and going throughout my day.

The other reason is I wanted a blog specifically for my 2010 project. A Spiderweb Bee I have joined.

http://quiltedthrifted.blogspot.com/2010/01/vintage-spider-quilt.html

This is a vintage spiderweb that belongs to my Aunt Kay. It is a rocking chair cushion. I love it! The quilt I will make will be a different pattern.

You can read more about it on my other blog.

TS Sept 2009 030

TS Sept 2009 032

Leave a Reply

