Owl Candle Holder

Owl Candle Holder

Originally uploaded by Q_uilted T_hrifted

This is sooooo funny! I was at my sister’s last weekend and clicked on a site and there was a picture of this owl! Right in front of me on the desk was the same owl….except my niece’s has more holes! I placed it on a quilt in the room….you know me and quilts!
The link shows the photo that was on the computer and my photo shows the owl that was next to the computer…same same….but different!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/adesonia/3061528495/?addedcomment=1…

Leave a Reply

