The Scarecrow Reunion!

Do you think she gives them names!

He looks like a Hank to me…what do you think?

I want to name

the little lady with the wisps of hair in her face

Isabel. Doesn’t she look like an Isabel?

It is nice to be greeted by such a sight when I drive down the driveway.

At night there are lights that brighten the area.

The Scarecrow Reunion!

Originally uploaded by Q_uilted T_hrifted

Oh yes my Mother loves to decorate for the season. She has an old canoe planted in the front of the house and every season it is surrounded by new decor!

I really enjoy scarecrows. This is my favorite season of the year. I love the colors.

The pumpkins were grown in my Mother’s garden. They are huge this year. I can’t wait to carve a few of them.

Leave a Reply

